lkakreal.blogg.se

Fur brush texture paint tool sai
Fur brush texture paint tool sai











fur brush texture paint tool sai

I have only added other texture types and localized the filenames and the info in the configs. Quote from: Madkoifish on March 16, 2008, 05:24:48 AM If I remember correctly you can change textures and other brush settings via the config files. Hope this helps some Ill look into it more later on and post some tuts or something. But considering how bloated painter is in comparason it would ruin all what makes SAI great. Like how painter does with true gradient transparancies and controls for size and random placement etc. Would be fun if you could do say picture tube painting. Either way brush textures are nf add the info there so SAI can find it. I dont know if SAI can read transparent info from BMP or what apps support that, maybe it runs off alpha? Or if SAI will see other file formats. I found Photoshop faster for this "dojin/manga" form of paint or fill. I havent tried making tone brushes IE the little dots you use to digitaly paint ziptone. You can clone them by right clicking and dragging as well as relocate your brushes IE if the layout sucks you can move them around. Since you will have to move over a lot of stuff and do some manual work in those config files. NOW what I dont like is sharing pallettes and brushes is quite a pain. I think I saw a list of these in a config file. Right a blank spot and choose the base type. You can create new brushes in that menu where it has all the diffrent types. If I remember correctly you can change textures and other brush settings via the config files.













Fur brush texture paint tool sai